General Assembly: Plenary

Joint statement on the intergovernmental negotiations on the question of equitable representation on and increase in the membership of the Security Council and other matters related to the Council by Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden, delivered by H.E. Mr. Geir O. Pedersen, 6 February 2017. Read more

Statement given by H.E. Ms. Tone Skogen Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, Norway to the General Assembly meeting on sustainable development and Peace on January 24 2017. Read more